George Eliot Primary School

We embrace challenge and persevere to achieve our very best

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

INSET 2nd and 3rd September 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00pm

 

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

INSET 6th January 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.00pm

 

Term 5

Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

INSET 20th April 2020

NB Public Holiday – May Day 8th May 2020 – School Closed
 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm

INSET 20th July 2020

 

INSET DAYS – ONLY STAFF ATTEND

2nd and 3rd September 2019

6th January 2020

20th April 2020

20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/21

 

Term 1

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020. 

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021– Friday 12th February 2021

INSET Monday 4th January 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021– Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

NB Public Holiday – May Day 3 May 2021 – school closed

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

INSET Friday 23rd July 2021

 

INSET DAYS- ONLY STAFF ATTEND 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Lesson Times

 

KS1

 

8.55 to 9.05 Registration/Handwriting
9.05 to 9.30 Assembly
9.30 to 10.30 Lesson 1
10.30 to 10.50 Morning Play
10.50 to 11.40 Lesson 2
11.40 to 12.20 Lesson 3
12.20 to 1.20 Lunch
1.20 to 2.20 Lesson 4
2.20 to 3.15 Lesson 5
3.15 End of School Day

 

KS2

 

8.55 to 9.10 Registration/Handwriting
9.10 to 9.30 Assembly
9.30 to 10.30 Lesson 1
10.30 to 10.50 Morning Play
10.50 to 11.40 Lesson 2
11.40 to 12.20 Lesson 3
12.20 to 1.20 Lunch
1.20 to 2.20 Lesson 4
2.20 to 3.15 Lesson 5
3.15 End of School Day

Find Us

  • George Eliot Primary School
  • Marlborough Hill, St John’s Wood
  • NW8 0NH
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
1 8 6 5 9 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top