George Eliot Primary School

Every child will embrace challenge, achieve their very best and become a learner for life

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

 

Term 1

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020. 

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021– Friday 12th February 2021

INSET Monday 4th January 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021– Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

NB Public Holiday – May Day 3 May 2021 – school closed

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

INSET Friday 23rd July 2021

 

INSET DAYS- ONLY STAFF ATTEND 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Term 1
Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

 

Term 2
Autumn 2 - Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 

Term 3
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022 
INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022


Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 

 

Term 5
Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022 
INSET Tuesday 19th April 2022

NB Public Holiday – May Day 2nd May 2022 – school closed

 

Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Monday 25th July 2022
 

Inset Days – Only Staff Attend:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Find Us

  • George Eliot Primary School
  • Marlborough Hill, St John’s Wood
  • NW8 0NH
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
4 2 7 7 1 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top